点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.1
员工
8.9
性价比
8.6

点评

    Nataša
    si

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cariade
    fr

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月21日

    One of the Worst hostel I have been

    - The room wasn't clean. - The breakfast is not a breakfast. First of all, and this is not a ":D" we were really surprised because on my booking account it was wrote for two persons but the gérant told us this has been booked for one person. 35 euros for one person and 50 for two. Maybe I'm wrong but one or two person is the same appart for the bath clothes and breakfast (not 15 euros for both!) As we didn't want to have problems and can paid we had paid. But it seems that this persons found a way to steal people.
    Nothing
    rs

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月13日
    It was so cold in the room. There were no heating. Breakfast was poor.
    The room and the bathroom were clean.
    au

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    john
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月11日

    Great

    Ilona
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年6月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年6月2日
    Friendly welcome from Davide, 3 minute walk to town centre, good restaurant nearby (Villa Contarini) and short walk to railway station (5 mins). Room was basic with small balcony overlooking main road but there was hardly any traffic during the night.
    ALTAN
    tr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cristina
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月20日

    Lovely place in Monselice

    Very friendly host and very good location, close to centre of town and to train station but in a quiet street.
    giuliano
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    William
    ma

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月20日

    Added value from local insight. Amazing breakfast.

    I visited on the off season so if was a very quiet town. All good though.
    Best hostel in town. Terrific host, valuable advice and local insight
    Maria
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年1月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    giuliano
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年12月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    at

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年11月21日
    breakfast a bit lacking.
    basic, but spacious room. clean. air conditioning. free WiFi and parking. close to town centre. good value money.
    Ja_je_niekto_iny
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月11日

    Good place

    Good location, both in town itself (close to railway station as well as historical centrum) as well as a base for daily trips (direct train connection to Venice, Padova, Ferrara, etc.). Very friendly owner. Great value for the price.
    Margaret
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年10月8日

    A good place,with kind people.

    The owner failed to show up in the morning before we left,even when we had an agreement of him dropping us at the train station. He switched his phones too.
    The location was good,with the train station very near.quite place,a kind man-owner,and his daughter that we met,kind and spoke good English.
    Larry
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月6日

    Great Location and Great Price

    The management was very accommodating. They even placed my bicycle in a nice secure space on the property. Highly recommended.
    Lewis
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月30日

    Amazing stay

    No atmosphere but that's fine by me
    Very kind owner
    tw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年8月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    baloni
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评