Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,4
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    SERGEI
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lena
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 декабря 2016

    В целом хороший вариант по соотношению цена- качество

    В декабре было прохладно, на завтрак только кофе с автомата и круасаны
    Размещение, хозяин доброжелательный, возможность выпить кофе с круасанами в любое время, быстрый Wi-Fi
    Iryna
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nataša
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cariade
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    21 апреля 2018

    One of the Worst hostel I have been

    - The room wasn't clean. - The breakfast is not a breakfast. First of all, and this is not a ":D" we were really surprised because on my booking account it was wrote for two persons but the gérant told us this has been booked for one person. 35 euros for one person and 50 for two. Maybe I'm wrong but one or two person is the same appart for the bath clothes and breakfast (not 15 euros for both!) As we didn't want to have problems and can paid we had paid. But it seems that this persons found a way to steal people.
    Nothing
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    13 апреля 2018
    It was so cold in the room. There were no heating. Breakfast was poor.
    The room and the bathroom were clean.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    30 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    john
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 июля 2017

    Great

    Ilona
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stephen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 июня 2017
    Friendly welcome from Davide, 3 minute walk to town centre, good restaurant nearby (Villa Contarini) and short walk to railway station (5 mins). Room was basic with small balcony overlooking main road but there was hardly any traffic during the night.
    ALTAN
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    26 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cristina
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 мая 2017

    Lovely place in Monselice

    Very friendly host and very good location, close to centre of town and to train station but in a quiet street.
    giuliano
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    William
    ma

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 марта 2017

    Added value from local insight. Amazing breakfast.

    I visited on the off season so if was a very quiet town. All good though.
    Best hostel in town. Terrific host, valuable advice and local insight
    Maria
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 января 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    giuliano
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    22 декабря 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 ноября 2016
    breakfast a bit lacking.
    basic, but spacious room. clean. air conditioning. free WiFi and parking. close to town centre. good value money.
    Ja_je_niekto_iny
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 октября 2016

    Good place

    Good location, both in town itself (close to railway station as well as historical centrum) as well as a base for daily trips (direct train connection to Venice, Padova, Ferrara, etc.). Very friendly owner. Great value for the price.
    Margaret
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 октября 2016

    A good place,with kind people.

    The owner failed to show up in the morning before we left,even when we had an agreement of him dropping us at the train station. He switched his phones too.
    The location was good,with the train station very near.quite place,a kind man-owner,and his daughter that we met,kind and spoke good English.
Идет загрузка отзывов