Avaliações

8,4
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,4
Conforto
7,9
Localização
8,4
Comodidades
8,1
Funcionários
8,9
Custo-benefício
8,6

Avaliações

    Julio Cesar
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    1 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nataša
    si

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    29 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Cariade
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    21 de abril de 2018

    One of the Worst hostel I have been

    - The room wasn't clean. - The breakfast is not a breakfast. First of all, and this is not a ":D" we were really surprised because on my booking account it was wrote for two persons but the gérant told us this has been booked for one person. 35 euros for one person and 50 for two. Maybe I'm wrong but one or two person is the same appart for the bath clothes and breakfast (not 15 euros for both!) As we didn't want to have problems and can paid we had paid. But it seems that this persons found a way to steal people.
    Nothing
    rs

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    13 de abril de 2018
    It was so cold in the room. There were no heating. Breakfast was poor.
    The room and the bathroom were clean.
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    30 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    john
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de julho de 2017

    Great

    Ilona
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    6 de junho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Stephen
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    2 de junho de 2017
    Friendly welcome from Davide, 3 minute walk to town centre, good restaurant nearby (Villa Contarini) and short walk to railway station (5 mins). Room was basic with small balcony overlooking main road but there was hardly any traffic during the night.
    ALTAN
    tr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    26 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Cristina
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    20 de maio de 2017

    Lovely place in Monselice

    Very friendly host and very good location, close to centre of town and to train station but in a quiet street.
    giuliano
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    13 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    William
    ma

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de março de 2017

    Added value from local insight. Amazing breakfast.

    I visited on the off season so if was a very quiet town. All good though.
    Best hostel in town. Terrific host, valuable advice and local insight
    Maria
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de janeiro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    giuliano
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    22 de dezembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    21 de novembro de 2016
    breakfast a bit lacking.
    basic, but spacious room. clean. air conditioning. free WiFi and parking. close to town centre. good value money.
    Ja_je_niekto_iny
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de outubro de 2016

    Good place

    Good location, both in town itself (close to railway station as well as historical centrum) as well as a base for daily trips (direct train connection to Venice, Padova, Ferrara, etc.). Very friendly owner. Great value for the price.
    Margaret
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    8 de outubro de 2016

    A good place,with kind people.

    The owner failed to show up in the morning before we left,even when we had an agreement of him dropping us at the train station. He switched his phones too.
    The location was good,with the train station very near.quite place,a kind man-owner,and his daughter that we met,kind and spoke good English.
    Larry
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de setembro de 2016

    Great Location and Great Price

    The management was very accommodating. They even placed my bicycle in a nice secure space on the property. Highly recommended.
    Lewis
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de agosto de 2016

    Amazing stay

    No atmosphere but that's fine by me
    Very kind owner
    tw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de agosto de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações